Individual Members 
Select Country

 

  Show   Institutes and Organizations

 


 

Search by name

 

Result

Country Name Adress EAGT Accreditation GPO Supervisor
AUSTRIA  Arianna Rondos  Joanelligasse 8/18
1060 Vienna

ariannarondos@googlemail.com 
No  No  No 
AUSTRIA  Beata Reinfeldt  Leyserstrasse 3/18
1140 Wien

beata.reinfeldt@gmail.com 
Yes  No  No 
AUSTRIA  Beatrix Wimmer  Fluchtgasse 7/12
1090 Vienna

beatrix.wimmer@eagt.org 
Yes  No  Yes 
AUSTRIA  Bernhard Thosold  Magdalenenstrasse 6/9
1060 Vienna

bernhard.thosold@oevg-gestalt.at 
Yes  No  Yes 
AUSTRIA  Brigitte Holzinger  Canongasse 13/4
1180 Vienna

office@traum.ac.at 
Yes  No  No 
AUSTRIA  Egon Urban  Bernardgasse 26/2
1070 Vienna

egon.urban@oevg-gestalt.at 
Yes  No  No 
AUSTRIA  Ekkehard Tenschert  Messenhausergasse 9/3
1030 Wien

tenschert@praxis3.at 
Yes  No  Yes 
AUSTRIA  Elitsa Tilkidzhieva  Brockmanngasse 16/10
8010 Graz
www.psychotherapy-graz.at

office@psychotherapy-graz.at 
Yes  No  No 
AUSTRIA  Ernst Mayerl  Dernjacgasse 4/1/8
A-1230 Wien

ernst.mayerl@hotmail.com 
Yes  No  No 
AUSTRIA  G├╝nther Kuhn-Ditzelm├╝ller  Gyrowetzgasse 1/9
A-1140 Vienna

g.ditzelmueller@aon.at 
Yes  No  Yes 
Records per page First Prev   1 2 of  2  Next Last