Individual Members 
Select Country

 

   Show :Organizations  GPO's  GT's 

 


 

Search by name

 

Result

Country Name Adress EAGT Accreditation GPO Supervisor
SPAIN  Alexandra Biletskaya  Carrer de la Guardia 10
08001 Barcelona

abiletskaya@mail.ru 
Yes  No  No 
SPAIN  Ayhan Alma de la Osa  Calle la Union 15
Portal 2 - 3H Coin 29100
Spain

ayhan@gestalt-psychotherapy.com 
Yes  No  No 
UNITED KINGDOM  Ayhan Alman de la Osa  Calle la Union 15
Portal 2 - 3H, Coin

ayhan.alman@me.com 
Yes  No  No 
SPAIN  Belén Espinosa Rabanal   C/ García Luna, 25 - Semisótano A
28002 Madrid

berabanal@gmail.com 
Yes  No  No 
SPAIN  Carmen Vásquez Bandin  c/ Garcia Luna, 25, semisótano A
28002 Madrid

ctpvazquez@correo.cop.es 
Yes  No  Yes 
SPAIN  David Picó Vila  Carrer 301, 26
46182 Paterna

david.pico.vila@gmail.com 
Yes  No  No 
SPAIN  Eduardo Salvador-Acevedo  Ferlandina 49, 4-2
08001 Barcelona

esalvador1@yahoo.com 
Yes  No  No 
SPAIN  Luis Fernando Camara  Aldape 1
01138 - Manurga - Alava

luisfer@institutohoffman.com 
No  No  No 
SPAIN  Maria Cruz Garcia de Enterria Martinez-Carande  Avda. de Filipinas, 38 - 6º B
28003 Madrid

mcruzge@telefonica.net 
Yes  No  No 
SPAIN  Paloma Simón  C/ Antonio Toledano 17
28028 Madrid

paloma.simonh@gmail.com 
No  No  No 
Records per page First Prev   1 2 of  2  Next Last